Wednesday, 23 April 2014

@Talapaton - Nuh Mek Sense (Music Video) #FIRE

The long waited return of uk hiphop/dancehall artiste Talapaton is upon us! The truthful one is back with yet another ghetto anthem spreading knowledge and good vibes throughout the world. This is an absolute banger that I assure you will have you drawing for the download button! 

Look out for the Eyez Wide EP dropping real soon!

You can download it for free HERE

And don't forget to check him out on our dancehall release Hard Vs Yard below, grab it for free!

@Solo_GameOver - WaveyGang (Prod. By Teddy Music)

Here's a banger from GameOver founder Solo over an absolute stinker from Teddy Music. Look out for the name drop bars featuring bare producer names and the catchy hook!

For more from Solo and GameOver click the GameOver tab at the top of the page!

Monday, 21 April 2014

@UkOverstood On Point On Beat - @MALIKMD7 @CAPJORS @MDRTILLERY

Sick new cypher from three of the most underrated rappers in the game! Don't forget to catch both MDR and Malik MD7 on our latest hiphop release Survival which you can grab for free HERE

@TerraMontana365 - Grand Theft Auto (Prod. By K1)

Here's a brand new banger from Terra Montana, the artist that's dropping a new track every day this year! For full background and links to all his mixtapes click HERE

@KillaKArtist & @MCRafta - Then & Now (Music Video)

New video from Scumfam member Kannan for his track Then & Now featuring Rafta. This track is taken from his mixtape Evilution released via us earlier this year, you can grab that for free HERE

And don't forget to grab our latest hiphop release Survival for an exclusive track from Kannan featuring K1, Predz and Kdot

Grab it HERE

@KassaNova1JD - My Life (Music Video)

Here's a sick new video from one of the newest artists to join the Scumfam collective, K1. This track is taken from our latest hiphop release Survival which you can download free of charge HERE

Thursday, 17 April 2014

Survival (Out Now)

It's been a while since we put out a big hiphop releases so a few months back I started hitting people up about taking part in a new release. 2 months later I'm proud to release what I consider to be one of our most complete releases to date. With some of our regular clients submitting some exclusive material that's never been heard before and some huge features involved this really is one for any uk hiphop fan!
You can download the mix or download the release as split tracks with exclusive bonus tracks here:


1. Intro/Jayeye - All Day (Prod. By Greeze Team)

2. Vader - They Don't Know
3. Benny Blanko - Define The Struggle
4. The Oxford Movement Ft English Frank - The Message
5. Young Spide - RIP Dad
6. MDR - Life's Journey
7. Kdot, Predz & Kannan - What A Life
8. CRA Ft Paper Pabs - Poured A Liquor
9. Delo - Elevate
10. Young Smokes - World Is Ours
11. MK & Omz - Bringing It Back
12. WestLee Ft Reload, Conf & Natty C - Ward 11
13. Ak - Quick Ones Part 2
14. Jaykae, Subzee, Rhyma & Drizzle - B9 B10
15. Ox4 Ft Timbar - Life's Like
16. Tabanacle - Heaven And He'll
17. Conf & Natty C - Mad Nice
18. Eljay - Tic Toc Monopoly
19. Jayder Ft Young Devz - Find Your Feet
20. MDR - Punched Up
21. CRA Ft Sox - Hustle & Flow
22. Billyboi, Mad Max & Solow Brown - Sticks & Stones
23. Opiffawana Ft Amnesia, Romo, GT, Meeks & Malik MD7 - Birmingham City
Bonus Tracks (Only on mediafire download)

24. Face - We Got Family
25. Rhymeskeemz - Misundastood
26. K1 - My Life
27. Billyboi, Don Ciotti & Keepa - Loyalty
28. Beenz Ft Drizz - B9 Way

Wednesday, 16 April 2014

@DarxOfficial Presents: Summer Sprayout (Submit Material NOW)

We're pleased to announce that this coming summer we will be working with Dark Elements producer Darx and many more to bring you the 2014 edition of the Summer Sprayout series. We're looking for the uks sickest artists, no matter where your from if you've got the fire then you need to hit us up! The instrumentals lined up for this one are absolutely mad and don't forget Darx "Hench EP" dropping 12/05/14 it's an absolute monster! You can check out my review of it HERE

To make sure that this is a flawless release, any artist looking to be involved and record a track over the exclusive beats will need to hit either me or Darx up with previous material. Now this doesn't mean flood us both with hood mixtapes and freestyles, we want you to send material that you consider to be you at your very best

Please submit material to either or and include your name, age and location

You can grab the previous Summer Sprayout release HERE

And don't forget the Winter Sprayout out mixtape too HERE

Young Spide - Real As Usual (Forthcoming)

After dropping some big visuals this year, local artist Young Spide is planning to release a new EP entitled "Real As Usual" in the very near future. The last few tracks and collabs are being wrapped up now so look out for it dropping as a free download via us and hardcopies available also.

You can also catch the track from the video above, written in memory of his father, on our huge hiphop releases "Survival" which drops as a free download tomorrow at midnight and features such names as English Frank, CRA, MDR, Sox, Paper Pabs, Vader, Opiffawana and many many more

Tuesday, 15 April 2014

@CeeMajor - Fire In The Streets

East London prophet of uk rap, Cee Major is back with some more lyrical knowledge for your soul! He's one of the latest artists to be involved in Charlie Sloths "Fire In The Streets" series and he lets rip with flames that could be seen for miles around! I can't wait to hear the new music he's been working on in the studio and I know half the uk is with me on that one.